Too Many Zooz w/ Mooves

Wednesday June 19, 2019 • Doors 8:00pm

Small Town Artillery & The Wooden Horsemen

Friday June 28, 2019 • Doors 9:00pm

45th Street Brass w/ Guests

Thursday July 11, 2019 • Doors 8:00pm

My Son the Hurricane w/ DRFTR

Thursday Aug 15, 2019 • Doors 8:00pm

Sleep w/ PONTIAK

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 • Doors 7:00pm

Tokyo Police Club w/ guests

Monday, September 16, 2019 • Doors 7:00pm

Jill Barber

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 • Doors 7:00pm

Current Swell w/guests

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 • Doors 7:00pm

Hawksley Workman

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 • Doors 7:00pm

Old Man Luedecke

Sunday, November 24, 2019 • Doors 7:00pm