Loud & Proud - Nelson Pride Variety Show

Friday Aug 30, 2019 • Doors 7:00pm

Kootenay Pride Party

Saturday Aug 31, 2019 • Doors 9:00pm

Sleep w/ PONTIAK

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 • Doors 7:00pm

Hayes Carll w/ Bob Sumner

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 • Doors 7:00pm

Bombargo w/ Guests

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 • Doors 7:00pm

Daniel Wesley

Sunday Sep 15, 2019 • Doors 7:00pm

Tokyo Police Club w/ We Are The City

Monday, September 16, 2019 • Doors 7:00pm

Jill Barber

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 • Doors 7:00pm

Rick Scott & Nico Rhodes - Roots & Blues

Thursday October 17, 2019 • Doors 7:00pm

The Wailers

Tuesday October 22, 2019 • Doors 8:00pm

An Evening with Sloan

Friday October 25, 2019 • Doors 9:00pm

Current Swell w/guests

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 • Doors 7:00pm

Wannabe - Spice Girls Reunion

Wednesday November 13th, 2019 • Doors 7:00pm

Hawksley Workman

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 • Doors 7:00pm

Old Man Luedecke

Sunday, November 24, 2019 • Doors 7:00pm