Daniel Wesley w/ Cam Penner

Sunday Sep 15, 2019 • Doors 7:00pm

Tokyo Police Club w/ We Are The City

Monday, September 16, 2019 • Doors 7:00pm

FRASE w/ Embody Mvmt + I M U R and Uschi Tala

Saturday, October 5, 2019 • Doors 9:00pm

Jill Barber

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 • Doors 7:00pm

Rick Scott & Nico Rhodes - Roots & Blues

Thursday October 17, 2019 • Doors 7:00pm

The Wailers

Tuesday October 22, 2019 • Doors 8:00pm

An Evening with Sloan

Friday October 25, 2019 • Doors 9:00pm

Lemon Bucket Orkestra

Thursday October 31, 2019 • Doors 7:00pm

Chastity w/ Guests

Monday, November 11, 2019 • Doors 7:00pm

Current Swell w/guests

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 • Doors 7:00pm

Wannabe - Spice Girls Reunion

Wednesday November 13th, 2019 • Doors 7:00pm

Hawksley Workman

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 • Doors 7:00pm

Old Man Luedecke

Sunday, November 24, 2019 • Doors 7:00pm

Shred Kelly

Saturday December 14th, 2019 • Doors 9:00pm

BCDC Christmas Crank Off - Friday

Friday December 20th, 2019 • Doors 9:00pm

BCDC Christmas Crank Off - Saturday

Saturday December 21st, 2019 • Doors 9:00pm